Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Bonnette

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Bonnette

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Stith

James Stith

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Brenda Burns help me choose the best home and car insurance that worked for me. She was very pleasant to communicate with and explained how my coverages benefited me . I would recommend Kevin Bonnette State Farm Insurance to anyone who needed home are car coverage."

Net Pen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very sufficient!"

Samantha Morris

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Husband & I have been with Kevin’s Office for about 7 years now. It is amazing to have everything in one place with a team that is not only knowledgeable in what they do but care about their clients. I’ve had some recent health issues and even if Brenda had to repeat herself or wait for me to find the word I was trying to say she was patient and understanding. If you have issues with your memory and keeping things straight the little things that the office does those extra steps & texts are very much appreciate. Kevin and His Team are Exceptional at what they do and will take the time to explain any questions you may have regarding not only car or home insurance but life or health products as well…"

Common Sense

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my 3rd year in a row to receive a 30% increase on my homeowners insurance (no claims in 27 years) and paying for auto insurance increases every six months when we either work from home or have a company vehicle (cars that are 9 and 10 years old but the rates kept increasing with no claims for decades), I finally had enough and started looking for new insurance. I had received quotes from three other insurances but something didn’t seem right. I mean it was going to have to feel right for me to switch after almost 34 years. My parents recommended State Farm based on how much they liked Taylor Edwards’ help. After only a few minutes of speaking with Taylor I felt very comfortable. Taylor answered the ton of questions I had and I asked a lot over two weeks time. She was easily reachable, provided good documentation, and I now have better insurance for half the cost. I wish I would have known about Taylor and State Farm two years earlier! Give them a chance to work with you, you will be glad you did. Thank you Taylor for all your patience with me you saved me a lot of money and I have better coverage now."

Priscilla Culclager

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at Kevin Bonnette State Farm! Birthday cards every year! I was recognized at my job for winning the Daisy award, Kevin Bonnette sent me a gift card in the mail for my accomplishment! Thank you! Taylor is my friend so helpful and fun to talk with! Great agents!"

Dainah Adkins

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and helped me understand everything I needed to know."

Kathrin Buckhanan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor so good n helpful to me think God 4 her"

Christophor Gann

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is awesome always helpful and professional when I need something!!! Thank y’all!"

Brian Baxter

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and support. Anytime I need something changed or taken care of Taylor is on it. She’s professional, friendly and honest. Would recommend. They are Great at their job!"

Shareka Hudson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bonnette and staff are friendly and makes a person feels welcomed. Recently, I spoke with Taylor about all my insurance needs since I moved. She was patient with me and got me everything I needed."

Jaxson Preston

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bonnette state farm has always been amazing! I’ve had many needs over the years and I have always succeeded at helping me. Taylor has always been wonderful to work with and goes above and beyond. I would definitely recommend working with anyone in Kevin’s office."

Alan McCray

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kevin Bonnette , your employees are the best ever."

Marcus Blair

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm!! Always treated me like family!! Lauryn is awesome. Mrs.Brenda too. They my favorites!!"

Ryan Edwards

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and great prices! Staff is always nice and very helpful. Taylor always takes care of my insurance needs!!! If you want great insurance and people who will help you go see them!! #RollTide!!!"

ROCHELLE THOMPSON

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are the best at making you feel comfortable and welcome, whether in person or on the phone. We've been insured with State Farm for many years and I've never had any problems with him! I would recommend them to anyone. They are always caring, thoughtful, personable with me and trying to find ways to help out."

Jenn

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff always on point"

Austin Rushing

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome! Lauren is always so helpful and nice!"

TheTwats01

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this state farm. Kevin picks up the phone and calls you personally and helps you step by step through the claims. Taylor and Lauren are awesome. They always greet you with a smile and never have you waiting"

Brandy Thomas

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are awesome! Taylor is very friendly, professional and helpful. She's helped me through so many things through the years - from new cars (or wrecks), to new houses, to life insurance. Excellent service every time."

takera Neal

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bonnette and staff is great! He explained everything smoothly! He is a great agent to work with! Will most definitely refer him!"

Nathaniel Martin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my homeowners insurance within an hour, great service, great price. Taylor was fantastic!"

Ms Gatlin Ok

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so Grateful to be apart of StateFarm family Kevin Bonnet and Staff have been the greatest to work with. Very Awesome staff and when u enter they make you feel like family."

Laurence Long

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been my agent for 8 years now and he has by far been the best insurance agent I've had great guy and wonderful staff"

Tony Bates

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, big shoutout to Brenda"

John Massanelli

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is always a joy to do business with. Would recommend her on any insurance needs. Great service!"