Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Bonnette

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Bonnette

4.8 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vee Cee

Vee Cee

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Kevin Bonnet for about 4 years now. I absolutely love the staff! Whenever I have a question or concern I can reach them via text. They're always so prompt, helpful & friendly! Recently, I switched coverage with the assistance of Taylor and she was so awesome! She got us everything we needed with a price that was affordable! Mr. Bonnet is also a supporter of the community, thats rare now days particularly with small businesses. I could go on & on but ill end it with give them a call & ask for Taylor...you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Britt Nicotine

Britt Nicotine

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s the professionalism for me. My agent Brenda is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great coverage."
Profile photo of Carla Dupslaff

Carla Dupslaff

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda, my agent, went above and beyond to find the best rate for the coverage I needed! Personal service with friendly people!"
Profile photo of Robert Howell

Robert Howell

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is one of the best agents I have had always quick to respond and always a family vibe thanks Kevin"
Profile photo of brandy white

brandy white

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Betty Maness

Betty Maness

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kevin Bonette for many years. Always have received great service and prices. His staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Kathy Havner

Kathy Havner

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these agents. Kevin always comes to my rescue!! As well as Brenda and Taylor. I was not having a good day today and I spoke with Taylor and she was AMAZING!!!! So positive and she made a bad situation something positive and her attitude was so optimistic that when I got off the phone with her my day was very happy and very much like everything is going to be great!!! Thanks Taylor. Your awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Gwedolyn Richardson

Gwedolyn Richardson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy the great customer service provided by this office. They’re courteous , friendly but most important knowledgeable. I have not had any issues with either staff person nor the agent. Give them a call, you will be happy you did."
Profile photo of Kyla Dillard

Kyla Dillard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service ! Taylor is AWESOME !!"
Profile photo of Kevin Maben

Kevin Maben

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is always there to help out"
Profile photo of Tanisha Hadley

Tanisha Hadley

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE TAYLOR EDWARD, FROM STATE FARM SHE A GREAT AGENT."
Profile photo of Kelvin Brown

Kelvin Brown

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience when I call about my insurance policy and payments. Mrs. Lauren at Kevin Bonnette state farm team is a always nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly Story

Kelly Story

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Kevin Bonnette‐Statefarm! I always have my questions answered quickly and have my needs taken care of by Taylor Edwards. She is the best and my go to! She is always right on top of things. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erin Wright

Erin Wright

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Kevin is such a nice and genuine person and he will do everything in his power to be sure you never have a bad experience with him and his agency. I always feel comfortable and cared about when speaking with them and am always well taken care of."
Profile photo of Priscilla johnson

Priscilla johnson

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Tayor Edwards She was very helpful on all the thing i need to know and she was very fast and easy to understand thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Randy Vanlandingham

Randy Vanlandingham

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor helped me set up my drive safe and save discount. Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Lakendrah Kentle

Lakendrah Kentle

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bonnette and his staff always provide excellent customer service.Taylor is always friendly, patient and helpful in helping me find what I’m looking for."
Profile photo of Robbin Minchew

Robbin Minchew

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Edwards is personable and a superior saleswoman. I'm certain she could sell icecubes to an Eskimo. She is extremely helpful and an asset to your company."
Profile photo of Devonta Howard

Devonta Howard

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"TAYLOR was Awesome!!! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Roger Gean

Roger Gean

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I need to talk to Kevin I can and he has always adressed every question I have. He is a good man."
Profile photo of Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for some time, During these difficult times things got hard for me Taylor Kevin reached and was understanding because of that I didn’t for get about them. Thank you😊"
Profile photo of Rick Studdard

Rick Studdard

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are by far the best in the business. They go above and beyond. I have all of my rental property, home owners, and auto with them. Kevin makes sure his customers are always taken care of. Rick Studdard"
Profile photo of Natalie Kugler

Natalie Kugler

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is always willing to answer questions I have about my bill! She is very professional and great to talk to. Any concerns I have she is always willing to help! Best State Farm Team in town!"
Profile photo of Lauren Wilfong

Lauren Wilfong

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Edward is the best! She has helped me so many times and has always been very responsive"
Profile photo of Sherri Cole

Sherri Cole

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like doing business with StateFarm, when my car got hit they fixed it right away.. When the hail damage my car they were right there..my windshield got a crack in it they came out to my home and repaired it.. I wouldn’t trade them for no one else…Most of all I love the people who works there…So nice and friendly…"